Acting Chief Justice & Companion Judges

request the honour of your esteemed presence on the occasion of the inauguration of the Arbitration Centre, High Court of Kerala

17<sup>th</sup> August 2024 3.00 pm

## Programme Schedule

17.08.2024 3.00 p.m. Venue: High Court of Kerala

Felicitation Address : Shri Anil Xavier

Senior Advocate, High Court of Kerala

: Shri K, L. Varghese

Senior Advocate, High Court of Kerala

: Shri Yeshwanth Shenoy

President, Kerala High Court Advocates' Association

: Shri Ajith T.S.

Chairman, Bar Council of Kerala

: Shri N. Manoj Kumar

State Attorney, Kerala & Executive Vice Chairman, Bar Council of India

: Smt.L.Beena

Chief Engineer, Public Works Department, Government of Kerala

: Shri AR, L.Sundaresan

Additional Solicitor General of India

: Shri Hibi Eden

Member of Parliament, Ernakulam

Chief Guest I

: Shri P.A. Mohamed Riyas

Inauguration Hon'ble Minister for Public Works and Tourism, Government of Kerala

(Launch of the dedicated website of the Arbitration Centre, High Court of Kerala)

Special Address : Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh

Judge, High Court of Kerala.

President, Board of Governors, Arbitration Centre, High Court of Kerala

Presidential Address: Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. B. Sureshkumar

Judge, High Court of Kerala

Executive Chairman, Arbitration Centre, High Court of Kerala

Keynote Address : Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Muhamed Mustaque

Acting Chief Justice, High Court of Kerala

Inauguration : Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal

Hon'ble Minister of State, Ministry of Law & Justice (Independent Charge),

Government of India.

(Inauguration of the Arbitration Centre, High Court of Kerala)

Vote of Thanks

: Smt. Jubiya A.

(District Judge)

Director, Arbitration Centre, High Court of Kerala

National Anthem

On the dais:

Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.S. Dias, Judge, High Court of Kerala

Hon'ble Mr.Justice T.R.Ravi, Judge, High Court of Kerala

Hon'ble Mr.Justice A. Badharudeen, Judge, High Court of Kerala

Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Manu, Judge, High Court of Kerala

(Members, Board of Governors of the Arbitration Centre, High Court of Kerala)

Shri Pravash Prashun Pandey, Joint Secretary (eCourts, Justice-II and National Judicial

Academy), Government of India, Department of Justice, Ministry of Law and Justice, New Delhi.